top of page
Search

Good afternoon Panda

Surfing Panda Ft. Alice Little


Good afternoon Panda

It is great to hear from you again, thank you for writing to me. I am sorry to hear that your latest business endeavor did not work out exactly as planned.

We should set up a virtual date to learn more about each other. What do you say?




PANDA EMAIL

My first reaction,

with a smile

the idea of video

scares me.

I ve been ill a long long time

Slowly building a wall of protection

I live with Bipolar 1

showing you my face my eyes

seeing your face your eyes

goes against my social anxiety

This is my attempt to break the cycle

Say yes.

So yes it is.

I prefer the ability of the written word to edit out most of my gibberish to hide the fact

I am a unique personality

in search of his voice.

I don't want to reveal how truly terrified i feel.

In 2018 I went through a dissociative episode that lasted a year.

I broke into a million pieces.

Slowly healing

Creating a mosaic from the pieces

I write to heal

I reached out to you by email.

its 2020

Time to go video

So Alice, yes. Yes to the video. I will...to the best of my abilities

Please send information


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pen Pal Why?

at free penpal sites have been a phenomenon in the last few years. People seeking for friends to learn from each other. They want to learn from different culture to gain more knowledge about themselve

A Gift From Isis

byAmenRa© I stepped onto the verandah quietly. I did not wish to disturb my lord Amenhotep. He had removed the concerns of his status, and was clothed in a simple linen kilt, much the same as mine. Hi

Power Play Pt. 06

bysxkt78© AFTERNOON: "Mine" She was next on the floor, constantly moaning, her ass slightly up in the air, directly exposed to my wanting dick. Her legs were up in the air, feet behind her head. I st

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page