top of page
Search

Poem For Alice

Hello Alice,

This is “Panda”

Thank you for your kind responses to my past email.

Bad News... or Good news... as i will experience it....

Looks like my business deal is not going to come into being.




Alice.. I fantasized about what I would do with all that money..

when I become a multi millionaire.

I spent the money on a list of trips, cars, boats, and mansions.

All in an attempt...to feel less lonely.




Lonely, is how I feel.

I just want those moments

when a loved one holds you.

Someone who Holds me through ecstasy...through the pain.




My fantasy...

use my wealth to heal..

to understand...

to learn to connect on an intimate level..

to find that ecstasy that is created

when two become one.




These fantasies are but a life preserver..

As I bobble in the currents and waves..

This con of money.

Gave me hope.

During the ecstasy and the pain.

A false hope indeed.




As I discover land once again.

As I discover true wealth

As I discover I can swim again.




I write to Alice Little my fantasy.

I hope to heal the universal wounds

of a lifetime of ignorance.

A way to understand myself.

Not so easy in the 70’s..

Now..

thank you YouTube.

Thank you for the personal stories.

Thank you for “Coffee with Alice Little”.




Why I write to Alice.

No Money No Honey.

How do I achieve time in wonderland?


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pen Pal Why?

at free penpal sites have been a phenomenon in the last few years. People seeking for friends to learn from each other. They want to learn from different culture to gain more knowledge about themselve

A Gift From Isis

byAmenRa© I stepped onto the verandah quietly. I did not wish to disturb my lord Amenhotep. He had removed the concerns of his status, and was clothed in a simple linen kilt, much the same as mine. Hi

Power Play Pt. 06

bysxkt78© AFTERNOON: "Mine" She was next on the floor, constantly moaning, her ass slightly up in the air, directly exposed to my wanting dick. Her legs were up in the air, feet behind her head. I st

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page