top of page
Search

Re-visualizing My Disability

Updated: Sep 28, 2020

By Surfing Panda

CONTACT AlcesEros@gmail.com


Time to throw out the roller coaster theme of life.

Change to the Surfing Panda

I surf the inconsistent waves of emotions

From Major Depression

Mania

Anything in between


I need time alone to relearn


I’m thrown off the Surf board a lot.

I paddle out again

Catch the next wave

Over and over again


Sentenced to never touch land

Unable to relate

I forgot how to walk

Unable to relate.

Seeing passerby's

Run and be free


I am looking for a fellow surfer who can walk also.


I fell off my board

Struck my head against a Coral reef named “Psychotic Break”

Had a vision

I CAN WALK


I can walk

Learn to run

Learn to be FREE TO BE ME


Don’t Dream It...Be it.

I found my fellow surfer

A miracle wish


I put my message in a bottle and toss it into the sea

WITH HOPE

MY Aubrey will discover my story and respond


Safely i write personal classified looking for pen pals

I start a blog page

Just to be closer to her than me


Aubry by bread.


https://youtu.be/9IWxocGm21U






3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Pen Pal Why?

at free penpal sites have been a phenomenon in the last few years. People seeking for friends to learn from each other. They want to learn from different culture to gain more knowledge about themselve

A Gift From Isis

byAmenRa© I stepped onto the verandah quietly. I did not wish to disturb my lord Amenhotep. He had removed the concerns of his status, and was clothed in a simple linen kilt, much the same as mine. Hi

Power Play Pt. 06

bysxkt78© AFTERNOON: "Mine" She was next on the floor, constantly moaning, her ass slightly up in the air, directly exposed to my wanting dick. Her legs were up in the air, feet behind her head. I st

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page